Reviews

crystal
8/12/2017
Maryellen
5/31/2017
Luis
5/25/2017
We found this restaurant online,saw the great reviews,they were correct. Very fresh food, the best take out Chinese restaurant i have ever order. Found my takeout place!!!!,👍👍👍
DONNA
5/10/2017
Food came in good time. It was hot and had a good taste. A little different than what i am use to. Egg roll stuffing was to crunchy. But they had good fresh flavor. Chicken a little stuff. But overall pretty good.
Diane
5/1/2017
Kori
4/30/2017
Kori
4/30/2017
Mary A
4/21/2017
Could not be happier with the quantity and quality of food received from this restaurant time after time. The prices are great. Food outstanding!!!
Joanne
4/16/2017
Honestly it took litterally 10 minutes right after I ordered I was expecting 30 not 10 xD but. Overall I filled my stomach. And I'm happy.
David
3/30/2017
Great food as always, fast delivery as well, super pleased with how this company handles every meal i have received from them.
Amanda
3/10/2017
Samantha
3/1/2017
Charlotte
2/10/2017
Holly
1/30/2017
tracy
1/28/2017
Always great food and fast delivery, love this place. Not sure why they have not had better reviews in the past.
George
1/26/2017
Andrew
1/5/2017
Edward
12/25/2016
Very good and will order again
David
12/22/2016
Alex
12/9/2016
Quick delivery. Food was still hot and was delicious.
Any questions please call us.