Reviews

Bridget
4/29/2018
Very good selection, fast and delicious
Brandyn
1/16/2018
Not the best for the price took a long time for delivery
Daisy
12/26/2017
Some of fhe best krab Rangoon I've ever had! And very nice delivery girl!😊
Elizabeth
9/5/2017
All the food was delicious as always. It's been a while since we had ordered Chinese food, and so glad we did. Just have to say a big sorry to the delivery guy that our dogs jumped on. Really sorry!
cody
8/16/2017
I didn't think the General chicken was spicy enough and it was a bit soggy
Luis
5/25/2017
We found this restaurant online,saw the great reviews,they were correct. Very fresh food, the best take out Chinese restaurant i have ever order. Found my takeout place!!!!,👍👍👍
DONNA
5/10/2017
Food came in good time. It was hot and had a good taste. A little different than what i am use to. Egg roll stuffing was to crunchy. But they had good fresh flavor. Chicken a little stuff. But overall pretty good.
Mary A
4/21/2017
Could not be happier with the quantity and quality of food received from this restaurant time after time. The prices are great. Food outstanding!!!
Joanne
4/16/2017
Honestly it took litterally 10 minutes right after I ordered I was expecting 30 not 10 xD but. Overall I filled my stomach. And I'm happy.
David
3/30/2017
Great food as always, fast delivery as well, super pleased with how this company handles every meal i have received from them.
tracy
1/28/2017
Always great food and fast delivery, love this place. Not sure why they have not had better reviews in the past.
Edward
12/25/2016
Very good and will order again
Alex
12/9/2016
Quick delivery. Food was still hot and was delicious.
andrea
11/21/2016
Large portions. Good quality meat. Food was fantastic!
Jan
10/1/2016
I asked for no onions in the Lo Mein. When I opened the box I was staring at an entire layer of onions.
Brian
9/12/2016
Krabmeat Rangoon out of this world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ric
9/10/2016
The food was great and done on time. Very nice staff!
Alex
9/7/2016
Fast delivery and plenty of food couldn't ask for more.
Kathleen
7/10/2016
Everything was very good. Food was nice and hot when it got here and the delivery person was very nice!
Bonnie
7/6/2016
Always fast delivery and good food! :)
Robert
6/21/2016
Very delicious and speedy delivery
Mary A
5/10/2016
Excellent. This is the second time I've ordered here and the food and delivery service was top notch. Won't get my Chinese fix anywhere else from now on.
Derick
3/22/2016
Delicious
Kesha
3/11/2016
I always enjoy Chinese Express. The delivery driver was pleasant a well.
Any questions please call us.